You completely know the power that you have

Almost everything you do
Makes me wanna smile
Can't I unlike it for a while, no..

But you won't let me
You upset me boy
And then you kiss my lips
All of a sudden I forget (that I was upset)
Can't remember what you did

But I hate it...
You know exactly what to do
So that I can't stay mad at you

For too long that's wrong

But I hate it...
You know exactly how to touch
So that I don't want to fuss... and fight no more
Said I despise that I adore you

And I hate how much I love you boy
I can't stand how much I need you
And I hate how much I love you boy
But I just can't let you go
And I hate that I love you so

And you completely know the power that you have
The only one that makes me laugh


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

Mail: (publiceras ej)

Blogg/Hemsida:

Kommentar:

Trackback

RSS 2.0